Ambassador

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
of the Russian Federation to Malaysia

 

Dear friends!


I am glad to welcome you to the official web-portal of the Embassy of the Russian Federation in Malaysia.

The Russian Federation consistently advocates development of mutually beneficial cooperation with Malaysia in political, trade, economic, cultural and humanitarian fields, and further consolidation of contacts in the interests of resolving significant international issues.

Our main task is to actively promote further enhancement of Russian-Malaysian interaction in the mentioned areas, as well as to deepen the atmosphere of friendship and mutual understanding in our bilateral relations. Among priorities of the Embassy's work is rendering comprehensive assistance and support to the Russian compatriots, residing in Malaysia.

Our web-site should help you get relevant news on the Russian-Malaysian cooperation, information about activities of the Embassy and its Consular Section, as well as about Russian Embassy's school. I hope you will find here interesting materials on Russian-Malaysian relations.

We encourage you to send your comments and proposals concerning the functioning of this web-portal to the Embassy's email address embrusmalaysia@yandex.ru or via private messages at the Embassy's Facebook page.


Naiyl M. Latypov             

Ambassador of Russia to Malaysia

Посольство Российской Федерации в Малайзии
Дежурный телефон
+603 4256 0009
/
ru en

Посол

Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол России
в Малайзии

 

Уважаемые друзья!

Рад приветствовать вас на официальном интернет-портале Посольства Российской Федерации в Малайзии.

Российская Федерация последовательно выступает за развитие взаимовыгодного сотрудничества с Малайзией в политической, торгово-экономической и культурно-гуманитарной областях, дальнейшее уплотнение контактов в интересах решения важных международных проблем.

Видим свою задачу в том, чтобы активно содействовать дальнейшему наращиванию взаимодействия по данным направлениям и углублению в двусторонних отношениях атмосферы дружбы и взаимопонимания. В числе приоритетов Посольства оказание всесторонней помощи и поддержки соотечественникам, находящимся в Малайзии.

Наш сайт призван помочь получать актуальные новости о российско-малайзийских отношениях, сведения о деятельности Посольства и его консульского отдела, а также работе школы при Посольстве. Надеюсь, вы найдете здесь интересные материалы по вопросам отношений между Россией и Малайзией.

Отзывы и предложения по работе интернет-портала просьба направлять на почту embrusmalaysia@yandex.ru или в личные сообщения группы Посольства в facebook (https://www.facebook.com/rusembmalaysia/).


Н.М.Латыпов 

Посол России в Малайзии